Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Spring Book Fair (BOGO)
Challis Elementary
Tue, Apr 9
Spring Book Fair (BOGO)
Challis Elementary
Wed, Apr 10
Spring Book Fair (BOGO)
Challis Elementary
Highlight Reel & Book Fair
-
Challis Elementary
Board Meeting
Challis District Board Room
Thu, Apr 11
Spring Book Fair (BOGO)
Challis Elementary
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • Internal Event
  • PTO Events
  • School Board Meeting